Gap Year

Year Out Group www.yearoutgroup.org international gap year programmes

Bunac www.bunac.org/uk summer camps in the USA and international work

Camp America www.campamerica.co.uk summer camp work in the USA

Volunteering Matters https://volunteeringmatters.org.uk volunteering opportunities in the UK

Raleigh International www.raleighinternational.org international volunteering programmes

The Year in Industry www.etrust.org.uk/the-year-in-industry high-quality, paid placements for students in their gap year before or during their degree course

Gap Medics www.gapmedics.co.uk 1-8 week medicine, nursing & midwifery placements Africa, Europe and the Caribbean for 16 to 25 year olds

VSO www.vsointernational.org/volunteering/ICS-youth-volunteering 10-12 week volunteering programmes overseas

British Exploring Society www.britishexploring.org join an expedition in remote or challenging parts of the world

Au Pair in America www.aupairamerica.co.uk Au Pair programme for America

National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk/volunteer volunteering with the National Trust in Great Britain

TimeBank www.timebank.org.uk rewarding volunteering on mentoring projects in the UK

GapForce www.gapforce.org international gap year programmes and expeditions

Frontier www.frontier.ac.uk lots of volunteer work programmes abroad including environmental conservation